Warning: Declaration of TCB_Menu_Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /homepages/26/d707940111/htdocs/clickandbuilds/smmparish1/wp-content/plugins/thrive-visual-editor/inc/classes/class-tcb-menu-walker.php on line 620
Sacraments – St Margaret Mary RC Church


​Please click on the image below to be taken to the relevant page.

Holy Baptism

Holy Eucharist


What are the Sacraments?

The liturgical life of the Catholic Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments. There are seven sacraments in the Church: Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist, Penance, Anointing of the Sick, Matrimony,
and Holy Orders.